Read Grasshoppers Reviews

Please leave a review or see what other people have to say about our Landscaping & Lawn Services

Lawn Care Reviews in the greater Orlando area and Longwood FL

Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Kissimmee FL | Sanford FL | Leesburg FL | Apopka FL | Windermere FL | Longwood FL | Lake Nona FL | Waterford Lakes | Stoneybrook | Celebration FL | Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County | Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Grasshoppers

Average rating: 5
Out of 38 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 1, 2021 by Lindey Diggs on Grasshoppers

I have used Grasshoppers for my landscaping for over a year and I couldn't be happier!! Sage has done an amazing job changing the appearance of my yard. Sage always checks with me to see if I have any concerns. I would highly recommend Grasshoppers to transform any yard!!!

5 Stars

September 29, 2021 by Dee Cash on Grasshoppers

I have been using grasshopper for several years and they have taken great care of my lawn. They also are very caring people about the work and the home owner. Sage stops to ask if I have any concerns about my lawn ad when he discovered I was going through cancer treatments, he made sure he took time to check on me and asked if I needed anything. He was willing to go the extra mile for my service and personally. Great company from Tiffany to my lawn maintenance Sage. Thanks Grasshoppers. Dee

5 Stars

September 24, 2021 by Tom Lundy on Grasshoppers

Great company. Great technician. I just wished I would have found Grasshoppers earlier. I wasted good money, and a couple of years using a couple of more well known companies to weed and feed my yard. I really didn't see much improvement but heard a lot of excuses from them. When Sage from Grasshoppers first came out he explained what was going to do (I'd heard it before) and did it. It took a couple of months but my yard looks great and Sage has kept it in shape. The only down side is I keep calling him Gage.

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by R B on Grasshoppers

My experience working with Tiffany from Grasshoppers over the past couple of months has been excellent. I highly recommend Grasshoppers. Their communication and service was superb. I wanted a water irrigation meter installed at my property and found out the process was not as simple as calling the water company to take care of everything. I struggled to find a company that actually followed through with providing an estimate for the job and some gave incorrect information on the process itself. Once I contacted Grasshoppers to explain what I wanted, Tiffany knew the process and explained she would be able to provide me with a qoute once the tech evaluated my property and existing equipment. Tiffany responded to all my emails in a timely manner and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with the finally result. I was so pleased that I also hired Grasshoppers to replace sprinkler heads and conduct other system maintenance. Thank you Tiffany and your team for a job well done. I look forward to working with you and your team in the future.

5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Jennifer Jester on Grasshoppers

Amazing service and quick response to email. Shrubs have never looked this good since I bought this house 23 years ago. The most blooms I have had on my crepe myrtles! The color for the replacement azaleas is beautiful. Trust me, I will be calling them in the December to set up a spring trimming.

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Anthony Maggio on Grasshoppers

We have had Grasshoppers as our Landscapers for years and have always enjoyed their consistently great quality! The crew always arrives on time and does a fantastic job on the common grounds of Kingsbridge East! If you're thinking of hiring a landscape company, look no further than Grasshoppers!

Awesome Landscape

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Kevin Dillon on Grasshoppers

This is my second project with Grasshoppers and I couldn’t be more pleased. Mike Williams and his crew are great!! The work is very professional and has exceeded all of my expectations. I have received so many compliments on the new landscaping look. I will definitely be using Grasshoppers in the future!! Thanks guys!! I would give you six stars if I could!!

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Bill Brown on Grasshoppers

This is a great company for palm / tree trimming. I have used them for the last 2 years and they are great.

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Mike Downes on Grasshoppers

Professional and affordable. You won't be disappointed with the work they do. Very easy to work with. Highly recommend

BEST LANDSCAPE FIRM IN CENTRAL FLORIDA

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Anne Smith on Grasshoppers

I've worked with landscape firms for 20 years in various capacities; as a Homeowner, HOA Board Member, and then I owned my own Property Management Company for ten years. Grasshoppers quickly became my preferred vendor for jobs ranging from weekly maintenance to large-scale installation and refurbishment. Ryan and Tonya Windham have assembled a first-rate team who strive daily to provide the best possible service. It's truly unique. Tiffany mans the front lines in the office and is an enormous asset. She keeps the projects going in a timely and professional manner. Communication is key and Tiffany ensures all staff members have the information they need to complete their required tasks. I highly recommend Grasshoppers to anyone looking for a responsible and reliable landscaping firm.

5 Stars

November 30, 2020 by Betisa Brown on Grasshoppers

Michael was very professional and timely in providing excellent service. When there was an issue with the pump he quickly came over to investigate abd had the pump replaced within days. He then called to follow up to make sure everything is working well. Thank you for excellent service

Service above and beyond

5 Stars

November 26, 2020 by Kim Mayfield on Grasshoppers

I contacted Grasshoppers to diagnose a drainage problem in my yard. Mike and Todd came to assess the problem, but instead of quoting an expensive repair or installation of new drains, they took off their shoes and socks and waded through the standing water to find the existing drains and unclog them on the spot. All at no charge to me! I will definitely call them for any future lawn, landscaping, or irrigation issues!

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Terri S on Grasshoppers

I had a drain installed to divert rain run off and had portions of my lawn re sodded. Mike Williams came out and talked me through what Options Grasshoppers could provide. During the project there were several issues that arose. Mike was quick to respond and he and the team of workers worked hard to get the issues resolved. I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend this company for any of the services they provide. Thanks to all who worked on this project for a job well done.

5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by Kevin Dillon on Grasshoppers

Chris, Daniel and Santos were fantastic!! They were very professional and neat installing a drainage system for me. The work was top quality and I would highly recommend Grasshoppers and this crew. Thanks guys!!

drainage work

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by DAVID KOBERLEIN on Grasshoppers

Santos, Daniel and Chris were a very professional and hard working crew. They answered all questions and even pointed out things that should be done that I did not realize. I would hire them every time for any yard work.

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Alex Hertz on Grasshoppers

I had several overgrown trees and plants, and the beds below them were buried in weeds. Grasshoppers cleaned all of that up quickly and it looks great.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Brian S. on Grasshoppers

We recently moved to Florida from California and needed some landscaping since the builder (Lennar) left it a mess. I discovered Grasshoppers through the positive Google reviews and we have used them twice over the last 7 months and have been extremely pleased both times. The first project they replaced our mulch with river rock and added additional sod and plants -transforming our yard and made it so much better. Today Juan came to replace some of our sprinkler heads and checked our irrigation and he couldn't have been nicer and more efficient. Highly recommend Grasshoppers and will use them for all future projects.

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by SandyJ K. on Grasshoppers

Grasshoppers services our HOA and does a super nice job in our common areas. The HOA had to resolve an issue done by a prior vendor when we had work done in our easement so they asked GH to help. Jeremy their manager and particularly Juan Vasquez and his crew were super nice and helpful getting everything the prior vendor did "fixed". Super nice people, thorough and qualified. I'm glad our HOA brought them in here...and will keep them in mind if I ever need their service.

5 Stars

June 4, 2020 by Luis Alejandro on Grasshoppers


4 Stars

June 4, 2020 by Byron W Byron on Grasshoppers

Total Reviews: 38