Read Grasshoppers Reviews

Please leave a review or see what other people have to say about our Landscaping & Lawn Services

Lawn Care Reviews in the greater Orlando area and Longwood FL

Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Kissimmee FL | Sanford FL | Leesburg FL | Apopka FL | Windermere FL | Longwood FL | Lake Nona FL | Waterford Lakes | Stoneybrook | Celebration FL | Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County | Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Grasshoppers

Average rating: 5
Out of 10 reviews

Individual Reviews


They really do Hop To It!

5 Stars

November 17, 2019 by Darin Stewart on Grasshoppers

I have been a homeowner in Stoneybrook east for 17 years and a member of the board of directors for more than 12 years and Grasshoppers has been our landscape company for almost all of that time. They are an amazing team member making our community look incredible! Residents and guests constantly tell me our Stoneybrook community is beautiful and I agree. Grasshoppers has responded numerous times on an emergency basis to remove dead trees before a hurricane, fix broken main sprinkler lines to prevent landscape loss, and to clean up immediately after hurricanes long before cities and counties begin to mobilize. For more than 12 years, I cannot think of a better team member to our Stoneybrook community than Grasshoppers.

Excellent job

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Bill Brown on Grasshoppers

I needed two very large Sylvester Palms trimmed, the trunks diamond cut and also a dead oak tree removed. My expectations for getting work done correctly have been set pretty low in the past few years. This company restored my faith that there are companies and employees that take pride in their work. They were informative, polite, hardworking, detail oriented and worked as a team. They left the driveway & flower beds cleaner than when they arrived. I should not fail to mention that their salesman Mike, provided me with a very complete proposal and in fact suggested I go with a less aggressive cut on the trunks due to some missing "boots"; this was also less expensive. Their pricing was also very reasonable. If I need any future tree work done, they will do it.

Great Customer Service from a Great Company!

5 Stars

November 5, 2019 by Joanne Beaulieu on Grasshoppers

I hired Grasshoppers to do a clean up job on my property and they were phenomenal. From the office staff to the crew members, they were very professional and they did an outstanding job. I will definitely recommend Grasshoppers to all my friends and family in the future. Thank You Grasshoppers! Joanne Beaulieu

Great customer service and job well done!

5 Stars

August 12, 2019 by Chris Dixon on Grasshoppers

Over the years, I've always turned to Grasshoppers for my home landscaping efforts out of my league! Whether it is sod replacement, tree removal and trimming, or anything else...they are always on their A+ game when it comes to customer service (both on site and in the office) and their quality of work! Aside from turning to them for my own personal home needs, I've had the pleasure of working with Grasshoppers' owners Ryan and Tanya while serving on the HOA Board of a large community in Lake Nona. There are a great team you can trust that will take pride in their work, while also providing a cost effective and competitive price. Unlike others the industry, they will make right on their promises and be a great partner for any of your HOA community needs!

Awesome Job!

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Daymon lawrenson on Grasshoppers

I have had Grasshopper for over 10 years and they do a awesome job!

Outstanding service

5 Stars

June 14, 2019 by William Sauer on Grasshoppers

Outstanding service provided by a professional company.

No doubt the best!

5 Stars

June 13, 2019 by Brett Churchill on Grasshoppers

Being on an HOA it is always difficult to find great reliable compnays. Grasshoppers is in my opinion is just that. Ryan, and Tanya have built a great team of experts for all your landscape needs. In our community we have had 20 years of great service, and genuine care. The crews are alway polite and clean up after them selves. They continuos look out for the best interest of our community. They work great within any budgetary guideline to assure our community show cases. Top notch business 100% total recommend!

Very Pleased With The Job And Crew

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Joe Fogel on Grasshoppers

This is to let you know how very pleased I am with the job your crew performed! Awesome! Each one of them Angel, Juan, and Jamie performed their tasks with skill and care. Everything we agreed upon was finished and the clean up was done with great care. I just got off the phone with my daughter and recommended she contact you with any tree trimming she might have and believe me I will not hesitate to recommend you to anybody I know.

5 Stars

April 15, 2019 by Laura Block on Grasshoppers


5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Niall Burke on Grasshoppers

Total Reviews: 10